Summer Stock Market Experience Open House

Tue, Apr 26

|

Online Event

Summer Stock Market Experience Open House

Join Us for The Summer Stock Market Experience Open House! We invite prospective students and advisors to learn more about the program everyone is talking about. CLIMBUSA President Robert Wynn will explain the program and answer your questions live.

Registration for this event is closed. Please select a different event date.
See other events

Time & Location

2 more dates

Apr 26, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Online Event

About the Event

Join any of the following sessions!

April 26 4:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM EST

April 28 4:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM EST

April 30 10:00 AM CST/ 11:00 AM EST

May 10 4:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM EST

May 17 4:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM EST

May 31 4:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM EST