top of page
STOCK MARKET EXPERIENCE

Experiential Stock Market Education

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

Join us for an INFORMATIONAL OPEN HOUSE

where we'll be providing an overview of our Stock Market Experience program!

  • Learn about our immersive summer program that offers hands-on experience managing a fictional $100k stock portfolio. Designed for youth AND adults!

  • Explore the exciting curriculum designed to teach stock analysis and investing fundamentals.

  • Meet our knowledgeable team and get answers to all your questions about the program.

INTERESTED IN SME?

Sign up to get information all about our 

Stock Market Experience

CALLING ALL COMMUNITY GROUPS!

Want to learn how CLIMB's Stock Market Experience will work for you? Download info packet to learn more.

An 8 Week Stock Market Simulation Experience

  • Weekly Zoom sessions with engaging speakers and intriguing topics 

  • Curriculum and activities that teach the basics of financial literacy​ - stock analysis techniques & investing fundamentals

  • Participants get to manage a fictional $100k stock portfolio on a specialized platform that feels like you are really buying and selling stocks

  • Over $7500 in prizes

​​

Summer 2024 Schedule:

Informational Open Houses to Learn More:

  • February 27 - 12pm CST | 1pm EST

  • March 26 - 5pm CST | 6pm EST

  • April 23 - 6pm CST | 7pm EST

Team Leader Orientations

  • May 9 - 12pm CST | 1pm EST

  • May 21- 4:30pm CST | 5:30pm EST

 

Participant Orientation

  • June 11- 4:30pm CST | 5:30pm EST

2024 Stock Market Experience Program

  • June 18 - August 6

  • SME Speaker Series Sessions via Zoom:

                 EVERY TUESDAY at 4:30pm CST |5:30pm EST

 

 

Subject to Change. Climb USA is entitled to unilaterally amend Terms and Conditions of the 2024 SME program rules and awards.

Special thanks to: 

image.png
2023_SME_Gauge.jpg

Interested in joining us as a volunteer, speaker, donor, or just want to observe?
Click below!

 

bottom of page